Right brain vs. Left brain

The old right brain vs. left brain…….I am becoming more and more right-brained each day. ‘smiles’ I think it is a must for those who desire placing faith fully in the unseen otherwise our brilliant minds try to store and catalog everything, some of which the left-brain cannot fully understand or make sense of.

Our youngest child Connor has taught me, to believe in what I cannot see but I can feel on many levels, what I cannot explain but must be felt and those things words do not even begin to express with enough clarity. That is why it feels to me, undeniably as though we are moving into a time of the evolution of the human race, add the number of these brilliant children, it is an entire generation, between awetism, aspergers, ADD, ADHD and so many other ‘labels’ coming forth unable to ‘fit into’ societies so-called ‘norm’. The main difficulty they have is when they are asked to fit into what society believes should be the ‘norm’ or perform tasks according to the standards of others when we are not meant to all be exactly the same. We all have wonderfully magnificent gifts and not one of us came forth to be exactly like everyone else.

I am thrilled to be witnessing all I am witnessing even if I am currently unable to describe with enough clarity what I am feeling day-to-day and I have no desire to ‘try’ and make anyone else ‘see’ it the way I do, I just know it and will stand and ‘be’ it and those who desire understanding will find it, yet I am meeting so many who are seeing, feeling and knowing a shift is taking place.

Could it be, as we have all asked for changes within what we live in our day-to-day experiences, we are being given a foundation, a generation of children coming forth, not so easily changeable or willing to acquiesce to societies conforming whims, to create a life that will be truly magnificent as we all begin to ‘see’ our brilliant future?  Just going with the flow, merrily, merrily, merrily, merrily, life is but a dream! ♥

2 Comments

  1. “Could it be, as we have all asked for changes within what we live in our day-to-day experiences, we are being given a foundation, a generation of children coming forth, not so easily changeable or willing to acquiesce to societies conforming whims, to create a life that will be truly magnificent as we all begin to ‘see’ our brilliant future?” ~ YES!
    thanks,
    Sam

Leave a Reply

