I know by the way I FEEL

We can choose to be in despair or we can choose to be empowered.
We can choose to live in fear or we can choose to be fearless.
We can choose to see life as a gift or we can choose to be a victim of circumstances.
We can choose thoughts that feel better as we ponder them or we can choose to focus upon things that do not feel good.
We can choose a path that may be uncertain because not many have walked it yet we know with every fiber of our being it will be so worth it to us because we feel glorious as we take each step along the journey……
I may not know the destination, but I can tell by how I feel about it because of the smile upon my face in this moment, it IS the right direction.
I welcome anyone who desires feeling joy and bliss to come along.
Big LOVE my friends,
Tracie ♥

Leave a Reply

