OK being the student

I am still to this day in awe at the learning on my part as a mom, parent, friend and human being surrounding not only Connor but all of my children.
I do not believe we will ever get it all done, we will always be in a state of learning and being fluid within this understanding simply allows for growth for all of us involved.
What a wonderful life experience to learn from these children and share and express what I learn. I do not always ‘get it’ right away but I am also learning how to be OK with that!!

This is how it is for all of us if we are willing to let it be.
Being fluid ~ Tracie ♥

Leave a Reply

