You get to choose, did you know?

One of the biggest lessons I have learned in my life.
This goes for everything and everyone.
Our children are teaching us life lessons.
When I made the decision to be happy even if autism is in our life.
To reach for happiness even as I struggled with depression.

I have found, I am fully capable of BEing happy no matter what happens in my life.
It is just a choice.
I can choose to feel as though life and everyone is against me
or
I can choose to see it as a choice point, one way feels better the other does not.
I “choose” to always reach, reach, reach for thoughts that feel better and my life responds in kind.
It has gotten easier to choose for the most part.
I highly recommend it. “^.^”
Begin small, you cannot make a quantum leap but I promise you if YOU make the decision that ‘nothing is more important than that I FEEL good’, not only will you feel better, everyone and everything will respond to you in a way that is pleasing.
You will come to know true freedom and never need anyone else to create your happiness but only add to your JOY!
YOU can do this.
How do I know?
Because I did, do and always will.
There is no other way for me any longer.
My love and I am cheering for you my friend,
Tracie ~ ♥
1 Comment

  1. More than 46 years ago a nurse told my husband the following … Inch by inch, life’s a cinch … Yard by yard, life is hard … It is something by which he has lived his life since breaking his neck at the age of 15. He made his choice and I’m glad that you have made yours! Keep moving …

Leave a Reply

