BEing ~

I am enjoying coffee with my husband; the company, the quiet, the moment, the air, the contentment I am feeling………the energy of the moment felt smooth, calm, no ripples is the best way I can describe it because sometimes there are no words.
I am in such appreciation at the ability to ‘feel’ the energy with such clarity.
It simply was/is the perfect moment.

I am open to nor I do not push against moments that may come up with may not be as calm and content because I recognize those moments of contrast carve out and allow me to live moments of JOY!
It is my intention to BE and live within contentment to Bliss more of the time!! What a gift to BE in the moment and simply enjoy it exactly as it IS!
My love,
Tracie ~ ♥

1 Comment

  1. Perfect! 🙂

Leave a Reply

