Happy Winter Solstice

011I SO appreciate today, my day is wide-open, ALL day, a day for in-joying with my babies, I mean the teens, “^.^” on their first day of Christmas break.

I am not getting Christmas cards out because of how busy, joyfully mind you, but incredibly busy I have been. Thank you so much for all of the beautiful Christmas cards/photos from those we love and adore.

My wonderful husband has done most of the Christmas shopping for our family and stepped in seamlessly in all areas of preparing for the holidays that I always took care of as a stay-at-home mom. Now I am finding balance as our children are mostly self-sufficient and I am doing so much that fills my heart which benefits all in our family. What a lovely cycle/ride, perfect in every way, even the imperfect parts.
Happy, happy, joy, joy!!!
Happy Winter Solstice to all, anticipating a Joyous Christmas season and what I know for certain, 2013 will be a magnificent New Year !
LOVE, Tracie and the Carlos Clan ~ ♥

Leave a Reply

